Sittercity home
Stone R., Care Companion in Cincinnati, OH 45223 with 2 years paid experience

Stone R. Care Companion in Cincinnati, OH 45223

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Cincinnati, OH (Cincinnati, OH • 16 miles away | will travel 45 mi)

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Stone’s Bio

I am a social worker, with over 20 years of experience. I have worked with many diverse populations, including infants, toddlers, teenagers and families. I have extensive experience working with parents and assisting with parenting skills. I also have experience with pet care and house sitting.

I am an adult professional with extensive work experience. I'm trustworthy and dependable, and can provide references and a resume as needed.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/31/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Stone R.
Stone R.
Cincinnati, OH 45223

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now