Sittercity home
Khanesha T., Care Companion in Cincinnati, OH 45227 with 10 years paid experience

Khanesha T. Care Companion in Cincinnati, OH 45227

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Cincinnati, OH (Cincinnati, OH • 8 miles away | will travel 50 mi)

10 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$80 per half day
$160 per full day
$1280 per week
$3600 per month

Khanesha’s Bio

I am a very friendly person with caring heart quick learner and eager to try new experiences i look forward to challenges i have multitask capabilities as well as alot of customer service experience im a big people person


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care
  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/8/22

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Khanesha T.
Khanesha T.
Cincinnati, OH 45227

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$80 per half day
$160 per full day
$1280 per week
$3600 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now