Sittercity home
Jenna S., Care Companion in Circleville, OH 43113 with 2 years paid experience

Jenna S. Care Companion in Circleville, OH 43113

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Circleville, OH (Circleville, OH • 19 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Jenna’s Bio

Been cpr & aed certified. Clinicals done in nursing homes. Former PCA of Adena Health System. Experience babysitting & child care form nephews, nieces & friends children. Obtained temporary custody of my 14 year old niece for 2 years. Do not have children of my own yet, 24 years old. Planning to obtain my cosmetology license. Do have dogs of my own. Very open in taking care of beloved pets. Very loving person & looking to help.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/10/22

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Jenna S.
Jenna S.
Circleville, OH 43113
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now