Sittercity Sign up
Sara T., Care Companion in Cleveland, OH 44130 with 1 year paid experience

Sara T. Care Companion in Cleveland, OH 44130

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Cleveland, OH

  • Age 31
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Sara’s Bio

I am available part time or full time as a caregiver. I currently work at an assisted living home with individuals who have dementia, so I have experience working with memory loss. It is my passion to make sure your loved one is as comfortable and happy as they can be. I'm extremely empathetic, compassionate, and patient. I enjoy making lasting connections with seniors and will do my best to ensure they are loved and supported.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/19/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/18/17

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Sara T.
Sara T.
Cleveland, OH 44130
31

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now