Sittercity home
Rachel S., Care Companion in Cleveland, OH 44118 with 1 year paid experience

Rachel S. Care Companion in Cleveland, OH 44118

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Cleveland, OH

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Rachel’s Bio

Hi! My name is Rachel Schubert and I just graduated from John Carroll University with a Bachelors in Political Science. During my sophomore year of college, I was a caregiver at Comfort Keepers in Pittsburgh, where I was trained in medication reminders, companionship, bathing, and cleaning. My clients turned into friends and that’s why I am looking for a position as a caregiver again! Thank you so much for your time and I’m looking forward to hearing from you soon!


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/15/2020


My availability is valid through 7/12/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Rachel S.
Rachel S.
Cleveland, OH 44118

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now