Sittercity home
Leslie C., Care Companion in Cleveland, OH 44118 with 2 years paid experience

Leslie C. Care Companion in Cleveland, OH 44118

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Cleveland, OH

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Leslie’s Bio

I recently was a caregiver for my great grandmother and a family friend. The time spent caring for these two women were wonderful and very insightful. While I was providing care and company it was as if they were returning it back to me through wisdom and knowledge. I hope to be of service in this area again as elderly people are hidden gems.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/1/23

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Leslie C.
Leslie C.
Cleveland, OH 44118

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now