Sittercity home
Jazmin W., Care Companion in Cleveland, OH 44130 with 2 years paid experience

Jazmin W. Care Companion in Cleveland, OH 44130

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Cleveland, OH

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Jazmin’s Bio

Hi, I'm Jazmin.
I'm happy, and here to help! I'm looking to help assist any family that may need extra help with they're loved one. I can assist with any errands that are needed, light chores, daily food prep and companionship. I currently have 1 client that I assist within a nursing home facility. Things I help manage are errands, specialized doctor visits, food prepping, and I visit multiple times a week that vary around 3 hours. I also make daily checkup calls just to say Hi and to hear about the day.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/1/23

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Jazmin W.
Jazmin W.
Cleveland, OH 44130

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now