Sittercity Sign up

Shannell H. Care Companion in Cleves, OH 45002

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Cleves, OH

  • Age 28
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$10 per half day
$75 per full day
$375 per week
$1500 per month

Shannell’s Bio

Hello, My name is Shannell, I’m 28 and work as a flight attendant. I am currently out on maternity leave and looking for a job to keep me busy. I’m looking to provide responsible, fun, reliable care for your loved one. I am very passionate and a people person and will take care of your loved one as if they were my own family. I am available Monday- Friday and can be very flexible. I can provide my own transportation to and from your house. Please contacts me if you have ANY further questions. If interested in communicating further, kindly send me a email at shannellherbert38@gmail.com or message me on this site with your contact information. Please include a good time for me to reach you so that we can discuss any questions you may have. I’m looking forward to hearing back from you!

Thank you,
Shannell Herbert

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/13/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Shannell H.
Shannell H.
Cleves, OH 45002
28

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$10 per half day
$75 per full day
$375 per week
$1500 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now