Sittercity Sign up
Alyse C., Care Companion in Columbiana, OH 44408 with 1 year paid experience

Alyse C. Care Companion in Columbiana, OH 44408

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Columbiana, OH

  • Age 20
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Alyse’s Bio

I'm a licensed STNA, and a very caring and patient person. I love to work with children as i have one of my own and am always willing to try new and exciting things.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/21/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Jet H. is a reference for Alyse C. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Alyse C.
Alyse C.
Columbiana, OH 44408
20

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now