Sittercity home
Love G., Care Companion in Columbus, OH 43211 with 0 years paid experience

Love G. Care Companion in Columbus, OH 43211

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Columbus, OH

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Love’s Bio

I love children. I have a 3 year old son. I love playing with children and entertaining and teaching them. At one point I wanted to be a 1st grade teacher. I love raising my baby boy and I love watching him grow and learn. I love kids! I have no certifications or trainings but I’ve been taught cpr by school and my father, and I babysat children plenty of times for friends and family.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/5/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Love G.
Love G.
Columbus, OH 43211

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now