Sittercity home
Leonna K., Care Companion in Columbus, OH 43229 with 0 years paid experience

Leonna K. Care Companion in Columbus, OH 43229

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Columbus, OH

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Leonna’s Bio

Hello, my name is Leonna Kendricks. I am 20 years old attending Columbus State Community College for business management. I have a small dog named Chico whom I've had for 11 years. I also frequently look after my younger siblings and cousins who are between the ages of 4 and 16. I have had some CPR training in the past and would love to be a positive role model to your daughter!


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/31/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Velma S. is a reference for Leonna K. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Leonna K.
Leonna K.
Columbus, OH 43229

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now