Sittercity home
Kaitlynn M., Care Companion in Columbus, OH 43201 with 8 years paid experience

Kaitlynn M. Care Companion in Columbus, OH 43201

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Columbus, OH

8 years paid experience

Last signed in: Yesterday

Rating Average rating of 5 (1 review)

×

5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  
5
- Marisha G.
Read all reviews

Home Care Rates

Kaitlynn’s Bio

Hello! My name is Kaitlynn Miller! I am a junior in college at Capital University, I am majoring in Special Education and I have a minor in Art therapy! I just finished up my eighth year of full time nannying in the summer! I have a lot of experience with ages 0-14, and I absolutely love all ages!

I also volunteer and coach for my local special olympics, have been a provider for individuals with special needs, and have coached ages 6-14 in volleyball!

I also have a car for reliable transportation, and a clean driving record!

I am a very kind and loving person, that avoids conflict at all times, and I would absolutely love to watch your kiddo!

Let me know if I am a good fit for you and your family or not!

I also can be reached at 614-378-6586!

Thanks!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/13/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Reviews

5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  
5
- Marisha G.

References

Carrie F. is a reference for Kaitlynn M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Kaitlynn M.
Kaitlynn M.
Columbus, OH 43201
8

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now