Sittercity home
Treva O., Care Companion in Painesville, OH 44077 with 7 years paid experience

Treva O. Care Companion in Painesville, OH 44077

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Concord Township, OH

7 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Treva’s Bio

Hello I am a empty nester now as my 4 grown mini adults I have created and got ready for this unknown world of ours are off at different colleges and now i am looking to do what I love best and that is caring, cooking , instilling manners and all knowledge and guidance to others as I feel becoming a nanny or a babysitter is my purpose in life . Housewife 28yrs and mother of 4 for 20 years


Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 1/13/2023


My availability is valid through 4/10/23

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Treva O.
Treva O.
Concord Township, OH 44077

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now