Sittercity Sign up

Lori M. Care Companion in Dayton, OH 45414

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Dayton, OH

  • Age 34
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Lori’s Bio

Hi I'm a wife and mother of 4 teenagers. I'm also a certified nurse assistant since 2011. I have many years prior to that with my great grandmother since I was 14 she had alzheimers and dementia and I was her 24 hr caregiver. I love people am definitely a people person and love helping everyone I meet.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/8/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/7/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Ashley A. is a reference for Lori M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Lori M.
Lori M.
Dayton, OH 45414
34

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now