Sittercity home
Kiara E., Care Companion in Dayton, OH 45417 with 0 years paid experience

Kiara E. Care Companion in Dayton, OH 45417

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Dayton, OH (Dayton, OH • Less than a mile | will travel 20 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $19 per hour

Kiara’s Bio

Dependable and determined mother of 3, specializing in developmental learning strategies on mindset,
creating safe environments for creativity and healthy lifestyle swaps. Strong passion for providing an excellent client experience and providing high quality and efficient service. Thrives working with babies, children and pre-teens. Approaches each day with a positive and friendly positive-focused attitude of gratitude.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 12/28/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/25/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Valerie G. is a reference for Kiara E. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Kiara E.
Kiara E.
Dayton, OH 45417
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $19 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now