Sittercity home
Julia H., Care Companion in Dayton, OH 45449 with 0 years paid experience

Julia H. Care Companion in Dayton, OH 45449

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Dayton, OH (Dayton, OH • 6 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Julia’s Bio

I have little experience in caretaking, but am eager to learn! I understand the basic necessities and know that they must be met daily. By helping others, I think that is a fantastic role as a career and in life. I am eager to be a companion for any need for younger and older people as well as furry ones! I have a flexible schedule as I am in school currently, so most of my time can be devoted to you and your family.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 3/22/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/31/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Jacob S. is a reference for Julia H. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Julia H.
Julia H.
Dayton, OH 45449
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now