Sittercity home
Katharine M., Care Companion in Dayton, OH 45459 with 0 years paid experience

Katharine M. Care Companion in Dayton, OH 45459

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Dayton, OH (Dayton, OH • 9 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$75 per half day
$125 per full day
$500 per week

Katharine’s Bio

I was a teacher for 20 years and I enjoy spending time with others I am empathetic and nurturing by nature. I am still working on this bio to provide more specific examples.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/17/21

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Katharine M.
Katharine M.
Dayton, OH 45459
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$75 per half day
$125 per full day
$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now