Sittercity home
Doris S., Care Companion in Eaton, OH 45320 with 30 years paid experience

Doris S. Care Companion in Eaton, OH 45320

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Eaton, OH (Eaton, OH • 22 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

30 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Doris’s Bio

I have 30yrs exp in in Home Health care I also have exp in different types of Dementia.All of my clients have been till end of life.I treat my people with the respect & dignity they deserve no matter what their outlook on life is. Taking care of the elderly has always been my passion I know I am very good at it.Elderly with Dementia is where I thrive most my last lady was 104 I was not only her caregiver but we were dear friends .I have experience in Louy Body , Sundowner & Alzheimer's dementia


Age Specific Experience

30 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 2/2/2021


My availability is valid through 3/4/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Doris S.
Doris S.
Eaton, OH 45320

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now