Sittercity Sign up
Amanda S., Care Companion in Elyria, OH 44035 with 1 year paid experience

Amanda S. Care Companion in Elyria, OH 44035

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Elyria, OH

  • Age 19
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$10 per half day
$120 per full day
$600 per week
$600 per month

Amanda’s Bio

I have been babysittting/ taking care of kids for 6 years. I love being around children and kids. Doing fun activities and seeing them happy makes me feel happy. I am 18 years old and would love to help out a family who needs help!🤗

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/1/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Mary Y. is a reference for Amanda S. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Amanda S.
Amanda S.
Elyria, OH 44035
19

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$10 per half day
$120 per full day
$600 per week
$600 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now