Sittercity Sign up
Paula H., Care Companion in Fairfield, OH 45014 with 2 years paid experience

Paula H. Care Companion in Fairfield, OH 45014

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Fairfield, OH

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$75 per half day
$125 per full day

Paula’s Bio

I have always loved babies and children. In a transition in life, want to exit corporate America and fulfill my caring and nurturing side.
Children are our future and deserve to be given as much time as possible learning, playing and having personal attention from a loving adult.
I have always worked with people, mostly adults in the healthcare field but children are special - and funny.
I’m great with arts and crafts, outside playtime, reading and exploring and appreciating nature.
I believe children need a healthy balance of all the above to be well rounded.

Thanks for reading.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/5/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Paula H.
Paula H.
Fairfield, OH 45014
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$75 per half day
$125 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now