Sittercity Sign up
Lori R., Care Companion in Findlay, OH 45840 with 3 years paid experience

Lori R. Care Companion in Findlay, OH 45840

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Findlay, OH

  • Age 51
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Lori’s Bio

Hello,
I have a genuine compassion for the elderly. Many times they feel they have been forgotten, I make them feel important as they are valuable. I am funny, honest, compassionate, patient, a listener, I encourage, and I have integrity. I always go the extra mile to make people feel special, weather I paint their nails, style their hair (I use to have a beautician license), decorate their meal plates, what ever it may be. I find their interest, hobbies, and take it from there. I was raised by a very loving, kind, considerate mother of Integrity, who loves to help and bless others. All of these wonderful qualities have been instilled in me, this is just part of my nature, who I am. It is a real challenge these days to find a person of substance, I am proud of this.


I also have a love for animals.
Our animals are like our children, only they have paws.
Having 2 dogs myself, I enjoy doing things that make animals happy.
I grew up with cats that had many litters, they are so funny to watch.
You can rest assure, when your baby is with me, they are well taken care of, and nothing to worry about.

If I sound like someone you would be interested in, please contact me, to see if we are a good fit.

I look forward to hearing from you.
Have a really great day!
Thank You
Lori

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/3/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Lori R.
Lori R.
Findlay, OH 45840
51

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now