Sittercity home
Saida S., Care Companion in Grove City, OH 43123 with 15 years paid experience

Saida S. Care Companion in Grove City, OH 43123

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Grove City, OH

15 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Saida’s Bio

Hi my name is saida I am 28 years old, I am a wife & a mother of 4 beautiful children. I have been a caregiver over 10 years.i graduated from college as a medical assistant. I got my associates in also teaching. I have experience in teaching for 5 years. I love taking care of oldrely and always making them smile everyday, I feel like it's so rewarding that I volunteer to help some of my neighbors now and then. I go and visit my grandmother in law to help her around the house and clean for her whenever she's not feeling well. I am very good at listening. If It wasn't for needing to pay for my bills around the house I would do this for free. My husband got spinal surgery so he can't work now I need to be the provider for my family so I want to do something I love and it's being a caregiver. I been taking care of my grandmother since I was 11 years old and I've always felt like it's something I want to do cuz seeing her smile everyday made me realize that I enjoy being there for older people if you need I am available anytime. Or email me at thanks


Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • IV Therapy/Injections
  • Diabetic Care
  • Central Line Care

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/29/17

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings


John R. is a reference for Saida S. Relationship: Former Employer
Nancy R. is a reference for Saida S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Saida S.
Saida S.
Grove City, OH 43123

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now