Sittercity Sign up
Arin W., Care Companion in Hamilton, OH 45011 with 0 years paid experience

Arin W. Care Companion in Hamilton, OH 45011

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Hamilton, OH

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$300 per week

Arin’s Bio

Hello, my name is Arin. I am 19 years old and graduated from high school 2019. I have personally never babysat/taken care of anyone I didn’t know, however I am wanting to start somewhere. I am very friendly and understanding, I love to meet new people and make those connections to them. My availability will be almost completely open. I am willing to work up to 30 hours a week if needed. In my free time I love to be with family and friends as well as spend time doing fun activities such as going to the movies or spending the day at the zoo. I am CPR certified and also reliable.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/12/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Arin W.
Arin W.
Hamilton, OH 45011
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$300 per week

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now