Sittercity Sign up
Abrieonna B., Care Companion in Hamilton, OH 45011 with 4 years paid experience

Abrieonna B. Care Companion in Hamilton, OH 45011

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Hamilton, OH

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Abrieonna’s Bio

I have experience working with the older as well as the younger population. I have helped with activities of daily living, diaper changes, cooking, cleaning, laundry, and feedings. I have worked in a face to face customer service environment for the majority of my career. I currently hold my state tested nursing aid license and also my CPR/BLS certification. I love making people smile and having a good affect on their day!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/1/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Alaundra B. is a reference for Abrieonna B. Relationship: Family
Lakiesha B. is a reference for Abrieonna B. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Abrieonna B.
Abrieonna B.
Hamilton, OH 45011
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now