Sittercity Sign up

Melinda N. Care Companion in Hilliard, OH 43026

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Hilliard, OH

  • Age 33
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Melinda’s Bio

I have alot of retail experience over 10 yrs. I've love helping people and actually have no care experience in work field. I am a 33 yr old mother of two children ages 7 and 13. So my experience is pretty much natural and motherly experience. What makes me stand out is I'm with my children all the time for basic needs and desires. I love to see my children smile so I'm sure I have the basic skills to care for others.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/28/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Melinda N.
Melinda N.
Hilliard, OH 43026
33

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now