Sittercity Sign up
Nadia S., Care Companion in Lake Milton, OH 44429 with 0 years paid experience

Nadia S. Care Companion in Lake Milton, OH 44429

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Lake Milton, OH

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$45 per half day

Nadia’s Bio

I care about people and find myself advocating for what would be best for the people around me. I've had the opportunity to care for 2 aging relatives and I truly believe that more honor and respect are due to those who have lived the best part of their lives or those who are enduring a physical difficulty. Everyone deserves to be cared for and I hope I am able to do that for a few.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/2/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Nadia S.
Nadia S.
Lake Milton, OH 44429
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$45 per half day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now