Sittercity Sign up
Jessica K., Care Companion in Litchfield, OH 44253 with 0 years paid experience

Jessica K. Care Companion in Litchfield, OH 44253

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Litchfield, OH

  • Age 28
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Jessica’s Bio

Hello. I actively take care of my grandparents now and I used to take care of my great grandpa before he passed at 92. I have a degree in agriculture. I'm laid off for the winter. And I have been around animals my whole entire life. If you need some help you can write me jkalep@yahoo.com

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/22/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/15/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Jessica K.
Jessica K.
Litchfield, OH 44253
28

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now