Sittercity home
Pamela V., Care Companion in Lithopolis, OH 43136 with 10 years paid experience

Pamela V. Care Companion in Lithopolis, OH 43136

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Lithopolis, OH

10 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Pamela’s Bio

When my parents were Ill I took care of them in my home. Before that we had a company that provided the care, not long after that my Father called me upset, about the caregiver he had, and how she treated them both. That’s when my Sister and I stepped up and handled the situation. After that I knew I would have to keep them safe. This is why I do it myself without a Company. This is what started me on my journey to Senior care. I know there are very good caregiver facilities out there but my passion to take care of seniors is so important to me if I can keep seniors in their homes and give them the respect they need and deserve is so important to me. I’m calm and gentle woman that will care for your loved one.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/31/22

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Pamela V.
Pamela V.
Lithopolis, OH 43136

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now