Sittercity home
Tori S., Care Companion in Loveland, OH 45140 with 2 years paid experience

Tori S. Care Companion in Loveland, OH 45140

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Loveland, OH (Loveland, OH • 14 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Tori’s Bio

I am a licensed Intervention Specialist with an M. Ed in Special Education. I have cared for and taught diverse groups of individuals diagnosed with intellectual, developmental, physical, and/or emotional disabilities, as well as those without diagnoses.

In addition to my 12 years of experience as an educator, I have provided home and respite/caregiving services to children of all ages, from infants to teenagers! I have extensive experience working in families' homes and consider myself a diligent housekeeper who enjoys cooking and meal preparation. My years of experience have taught me the true meaning of patience, kindness, and encouragement. Each person I work with becomes an incredibly important person in my life. I consistently strive to provide the best care I can to each individual at all times.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/3/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Tori S.
Tori S.
Loveland, OH 45140

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now