Sittercity Sign up
Jessica C., Care Companion in Loveland, OH 45140 with 1 year paid experience

Jessica C. Care Companion in Loveland, OH 45140

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Loveland, OH

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

Im currently a STNA with certification in basic life support cpr and first aid for meducal professionals. I am currently in a nursing program to get my practical nursing degree. I am looking to find a care job that can work with my school hours. My avaiability is week day evenings, or weekend mornings. I do not smoke. I am more than comfortable around animals. I drive and have a perfect driving record. I have no criminal record whatsoever. I can provide proof of certifcation. Im wanting to find a more than just a job. I want to provide great compassionate care to someone. Oh, i can cook, but im no chef by any means. Hoping to find a awesome family to work with. Thanks.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/11/20

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Jessica C.
Jessica C.
Loveland, OH 45140
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now