Sittercity Sign up
Brittney O., Care Companion in Mason, OH 45040 with 5 years paid experience

Brittney O. Care Companion in Mason, OH 45040

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Mason, OH

  • Age 26
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Brittney’s Bio

I've worked in senior homes as well as the hospital as a patient care assistant. I've been helping my Mamaw with activities and taking her to doctor appointments and I'd love helping and caring for others.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 10/30/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/24/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Brittney O.
Brittney O.
Mason, OH 45040
26

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now