Sittercity home
Makenzie E., Care Companion in Mason, OH 45040 with 2 years paid experience

Makenzie E. Care Companion in Mason, OH 45040

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Mason, OH (Mason, OH • 19 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Makenzie’s Bio

My name is Makenzie! I have worked in a nursing home for 2 years now! I have a very caring personality and I love what I do. My job has made me very passionationate about health care and I am currently in medical school!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/19/18

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
Jump to Top
Makenzie E.
Makenzie E.
Mason, OH 45040
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now