Sittercity home Sign up
Paula C., Care Companion in Mason, OH 45040 with 0 years paid experience

Paula C. Care Companion in Mason, OH 45040

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Mason, OH (Mason, OH • 16 miles away | will travel 5 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Paula’s Bio

I am a mother of 6. I enjoy helping people and am looking for a job where I can be a help and companion. I am from Tennessee and have lived in Ohio for 16 years. I have mostly been a stay at home mom and worked part time jobs over the years. I have lots of experience caring for my large family. I also attend church and I am a non smoker and non drinker.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/20/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Paula C.
Paula C.
Mason, OH 45040
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now