Sittercity home Sign up
Alainna H., Care Companion in Masury, OH 44438 with 3 years paid experience

Alainna H. Care Companion in Masury, OH 44438

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Masury, OH (Masury, OH • 15 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $22 per hour

Alainna’s Bio

Experienced LPN, compassionate and caring. Enjoy providing excellent and focused care to patients of all ages. Most recent LPN job was with home care. I enjoy home care because it allows me to spend time with the patient and learn their needs and expectations as well as building a bond


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/4/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Alainna H.
Alainna H.
Masury, OH 44438

years experience

Home Care Rates $22 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now