Sittercity home
Matthew R., Care Companion in Medina, OH 44256 with 0 years paid experience

Matthew R. Care Companion in Medina, OH 44256

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Medina, OH (Medina, OH • 19 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Matthew’s Bio

My experience as a caregiver are as a parent and grandparent. I have no official certifications. I have 24 years of experience as a girls recreational softball coach and 9 years of experience as a 5th grade CCD teacher. I closed my small software development business in March of last year and am looking for something very part time where I can feel needed.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/27/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Corrine W. is a reference for Matthew R. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Matthew R.
Matthew R.
Medina, OH 44256
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now