Sittercity home
Sarah S., Care Companion in Medina, OH 44256 with 5 years paid experience

Sarah S. Care Companion in Medina, OH 44256

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Medina, OH (Medina, OH • 19 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

Hello
My Name is Sarah. I am 26 years old single mother to an almost 3 years old. I currently work as a nurse assistant full time 3 days a week . I am trying stay busy on my other 4 days off. I love helping people so it could be a one time thing or full time thing. Just looking for something my daughter could come along rather helping with transportation, house sitting, ext. I am very responsible, trustworthy and organized woman. Fill feel to reach out! Take care!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/14/18

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Other

References

Amy C. is a reference for Sarah S. Relationship: Friend
Kevin S. is a reference for Sarah S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Medina, OH 44256
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now