Sittercity Sign up
Sarah B., Care Companion in Milford, OH 45150 with 9 years paid experience

Sarah B. Care Companion in Milford, OH 45150

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Milford, OH

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

My name is Sarah. I’m an upbeat, positive, laughing care giver. I have been giving care for 9 years and have been a State Tested Nursing Assistant for 6. I love working with people. I have 2 children of my own. I have an almost 9 year old and an almost 1 year old.


Age Specific Experience

9 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/18/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Sarah B.
Sarah B.
Milford, OH 45150

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now