Sittercity home
Patricia R., Care Companion in Monroe, OH 45050 with 2 years paid experience

Patricia R. Care Companion in Monroe, OH 45050

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Monroe, OH (Monroe, OH • 13 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Patricia’s Bio

I enjoy elderly people and spending time with them. Helping them around their house and conversing with them is one of my specialties. I also enjoy games and cards and sharing the moment. Anything I can do to make their day bright. I previously visited a little lady in her home. We would watch the news and I made sure she took her meds and ate dinner.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/24/18

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime

References

Cora L. is a reference for Patricia R. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Patricia R.
Patricia R.
Monroe, OH 45050
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now