Sittercity home
Isabelle M., Care Companion in Morrow, OH 45152 with 1 year paid experience

Isabelle M. Care Companion in Morrow, OH 45152

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Morrow, OH (Morrow, OH • 22 miles away | will travel 75 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Isabelle’s Bio

My name is Isabelle I am 19 and currently a nightshift caregiver in a assisted living facility. I have been a caregiver for five months my experience includes changing residents , toileting residents and transferring residents along with whatever else they may need specific to the resident. I love my job and have enjoyed my time as a caregiver in a facility. I am now looking for an opportunity for in home care and think I would be a good fit for you're needs . I have two cats my self a valid drivers license and will complete a background check along with anything else you may need. look forward to hearing from you have a great day!


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/27/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Isabelle M.
Isabelle M.
Morrow, OH 45152

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now