Sittercity Sign up
Laurel B., Care Companion in Negley, OH 44441 with 0 years paid experience

Laurel B. Care Companion in Negley, OH 44441

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Negley, OH

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Laurel’s Bio

Hello! I am dedicated to providing comprehensive personal support. Additionally, I am proficient in cooking meals, organizing schedules and updating documentation. I have a strong knowledge of emotional, physical and social support strategies.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/21/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Laurel B.
Laurel B.
Negley, OH 44441
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now