JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Shiobanne P. Care Companion in Cincinnati, OH 45244

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Newtown, OH

  • Age 29
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$0 per half day
$12 per full day
$12 per week
$12 per month

Shiobanne’s Bio

Good afternoon i am a 29 year old mom of 2 .i have a 3year old girl and a 5 year old boy love kids and would love to watch anyone's loving family memeber

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 5/15/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/8/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Tanicha M. is a reference for Shiobanne P. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Shiobanne P.
Shiobanne P.
Newtown, OH 45244
29

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$0 per half day
$12 per full day
$12 per week
$12 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now