Sittercity Sign up

Christan L. Care Companion in Niles, OH 44446

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Niles, OH

  • Age 26
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Christan’s Bio

Im going to start off by saying ; my name is Christan Lail , i dont have any children and i love children. I have so many nieces and nephews nobody could ever imagine. I love them all dearly and I've babysat at least almost every single one of them. I teach them things, interact with them, we have fun. Children love being around me because of how i treat them , with love and toughness.I do not have any training on babysitting i just know that i can care for a child, and adult or anything in the livelihood of this earth. I also have cared for individuals with disabilities for 3 years , from age ranges 26+ caring for others , i am a great person to converse with, an excellence listener and a great emotional support. I will say these qualities are one of my best and greatest strong suits i have in my body. Caring for others flows naturally through my blood and it puts my mind at ease. So if i was to be hired as your babysitter or your elder for a sitter I can guarantee that you will absolutely be intrigued.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 5/18/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/1/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Shaunisia L. is a reference for Christan L. Relationship: Family
Jami H. is a reference for Christan L. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Christan L.
Christan L.
Niles, OH 44446
26

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now