Sittercity home
Alisa M., Care Companion in Niles, OH 44446 with 20 years paid experience

Alisa M. Care Companion in Niles, OH 44446

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Niles, OH (Niles, OH • 25 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Alisa’s Bio

I am a 49 yr old woman seeking care/companionship employment. I'm a nonsmoker&nondrinker. I am honest,loyal,respectful and sincere. Wether caring for a child or an elderly patient I strive for the safety of those in my care above anything. I believe that when you can touch someone's life it's not just a job but a blessing. I've been trained in cpr first aid and bloodborne pathogens although not currently registered. I have 2 children,both successful adults and I'm new to the area.


Age Specific Experience

20 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 12/1/2020


My availability is valid through 12/30/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Alisa M.
Alisa M.
Niles, OH 44446

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now