Sittercity home Sign up
Chelsie A., Care Companion in Niles, OH 44446 with 1 year paid experience

Chelsie A. Care Companion in Niles, OH 44446

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Niles, OH (Niles, OH • 25 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$1500 per month

Chelsie’s Bio

I’ve always been sincerely passionate and overwhelmed with love for helping others. My compassion to those of elder generations providing help and companionship with their every day needs is very rewarding and a passion in my life. The same applies to child care, and/or babysitting. I have experience working with Home Instead as a caregiver assisting clients in their homes, cleaning, bathing, preparing meals, laundry and every day house hold needs. The simplest way to sum up my experience is my authenticity and heart for caregiving of all ages. I don’t feel uncomfortable or uneasy having to help or provide those of any age with a disability of any kind; mental or physical. I’ve worked with clients who have Alzheimer’s and/or Dementia. In fact, it inspires me to learn more and to be better and to do better with a challenge at hand.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/25/2021


My availability is valid through 6/24/21

  • Weekday Evenings
Jump to Top
Chelsie A.
Chelsie A.
Niles, OH 44446

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$1500 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now