Sittercity home
Rhonda R., Care Companion in North Royalton, OH 44133 with 30 years paid experience

Rhonda R. Care Companion in North Royalton, OH 44133

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

North Royalton, OH (North Royalton, OH • 20 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 30 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Rhonda’s Bio

I have been a nurse for 30 years and have a lot of experience with pediatrics. Due to the pandemic I do not wanna be in a hospital or long-term care setting at this time. I love children and I love pets pets

Experience

Age Specific Experience

30 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • IV Therapy/Injections
  • Diabetic Care
  • Central Line Care
  • Ostomy Care

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 12/21/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/8/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Crystal T. is a reference for Rhonda R. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Rhonda R.
Rhonda R.
North Royalton, OH 44133
30

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now