Sittercity home
Antonette H., Care Companion in North Royalton, OH 44133 with 10 years paid experience

Antonette H. Care Companion in North Royalton, OH 44133

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

North Royalton, OH (North Royalton, OH • 20 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

10 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Antonette’s Bio

Beautiful day to all!
My name is Antonette. Mother of an 18 year old daughter and Semi-retired Business Owner. Caring for children and seniors is near and dear to me as they are the most vulnerable of our kin. I serve from the heart with a genuine and kind disposition. Please feel free to ask me any questions you like to find out if I might be a good match for your family.

In peace and love,

Antonette Haswell


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 3/12/2021


My availability is valid through 6/8/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Italian
  • Spanish


Craig M. is a reference for Antonette H. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Antonette H.
Antonette H.
North Royalton, OH 44133

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now