Sittercity home
Angela B., Care Companion in Olmsted Falls, OH 44138 with 2 years paid experience

Angela B. Care Companion in Olmsted Falls, OH 44138

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Olmsted Falls, OH

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Angela’s Bio

I would love to care for your loved ones. I am very good with people especially elder people. I have always had a heart to help them
I am willing to come sit with them, feed them , do errand for them, clean for them.

I am a 39 year old wife and mother
I live inOlmsted Twp and do have a car
I do not smoke!


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 7/24/2017


My availability is valid through 10/16/17

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Angela B.
Angela B.
Olmsted Falls, OH 44138

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now