Sittercity home
Kelly R., Care Companion in Pataskala, OH 43062 with 6 years paid experience

Kelly R. Care Companion in Pataskala, OH 43062

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Pataskala, OH

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$20 per half day
$20 per full day
$20 per week
$200 per month

Kelly’s Bio

My name is Kelly, I love spending time with the elderly, they're soo sweet. I Also spend alot of time helping my mother with errands, cooking, taking her to get her hair. & nails done. I think it's great for the elderly women, & men to have this make them happy, & lift their spirits at any age.

I used to be a certified nurses aide, still have my pin, ,& I believe my badge from when I was.
I still have the experience, compassion, patience to help your mom, or dad.

I can help with reading to your mom/ dad, mobilizing, taking walks, preparing meals, taking to appts.

I live in pataskala, I'm interested in the pataskala/ etna/ granville/ New Albany areas.

I hope to get a chance to help you, & your Family.

Thank you, Kelly

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/31/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Kelly R.
Kelly R.
Pataskala, OH 43062
6

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$20 per half day
$20 per full day
$20 per week
$200 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now