Sittercity home
Alexis W., Care Companion in Pickerington, OH 43147 with 2 years paid experience

Alexis W. Care Companion in Pickerington, OH 43147

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Pickerington, OH

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$300 per week

Alexis’s Bio

Hello! My name is Lexi, I am a graduate of Pickerington high school north and currently in school (virtually) at Clark Atlanta University! I am passionate about not only caregiving but babysitting as well as housekeeping- overall keeping things in order for people, because who likes stress? I love people, especially kids and the elderly and I've taken care of the elderly as well as children all of my life.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 11/24/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/23/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Sean G. is a reference for Alexis W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Alexis W.
Alexis W.
Pickerington, OH 43147
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$300 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now