Sittercity Sign up
Preston E., Care Companion in Piqua, OH 45356 with 0 years paid experience

Preston E. Care Companion in Piqua, OH 45356

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Piqua, OH

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Preston’s Bio

I’m 25 years old, very strong & caring person. I love to help out kids & watch them grow. I actually have no experience other than helping my mom with my 4 year old brother while she’s at work. So taking to & from school & activities is normal for me, helping with homework, keeping him entertained.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/24/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Ruth E. is a reference for Preston E. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Preston E.
Preston E.
Piqua, OH 45356
0

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now